Events

rss feed
This is a list of the current events. Please click on an event to see the full details.
AlisonW
Wed, 03/07/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 19:00
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 19:00

Come and take part in a new series of free inspirational and dynamic sessions at Battersea Arts Centre’s coworking space, Scratch Hub. 

AlisonW
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 18:00 - 20:00

Join us for an evening edition of Freelancer Breakfast Club.

Date: Thursday 26 September 2019
Time: 6-8pm
Location: Deptford Does Art, 28 Deptford High Street, SE8 4AF

AlisonW
Tue, 19/11/2019 - 08:30 - 10:00

Join in November for a breakfast club hosted in partnership with Lewisham Local

Date: Tueday 19 November 2019
Time: 08.30 - 10am
Location: PLACE/ Ladywell, 261 Lewisham High Street, SE13 6AY

 

AlisonW
Thu, 27/02/2020 - 18:00 - 20:00

Join us for an evening edition of Freelancer Breakfast Club at Goldsmiths CCA.

Date: Thursday 27 February 2020
Time: 6-8pm
Location:Goldsmiths Centre for Contemporary Art, St James's, New Cross, SE14 6AD

AlisonW
Thu, 02/04/2020 - 08:30 - 10:00

Our April Breakfast Club will be held at The Hill Station Cafe.


Date: Thursday 2 April 2020
Time: 08.30- 10am
Location: The Hill Station, Kitto Road, SE14 5TW